How to buy at Lakeside

View our range of display homes at 98 Scott Road, Te Kauwhata

 Open Wednesday through to Sunday 11am - 2pm.​ 

or make a private appointment by calling 0508 LAKESIDE.

All freestanding homes and sections in Release A1 are now for sale.  Check out our interactive map on our What's Available page to see what's remaining.

 

Mortgage Brokers

Need help with finance? Talk to one of our expert mortgage brokers today.

Lifetime
www.lifetime.co.nz

Matthew Dawe
E: Matthew.Dawe@Lifetime.co.nz
M: 027 321 4287

Michelle Behrendt
E: Michelle.Behrendt@lifetime.co.nz
T: 0800 656 466 | M: 021 823 355

NZ Home Loans
1st Floor, 2e Glasgow Road, Pukekohe
www.nzhl.co.nz

John van Winden
E: john.van.winden@nzhl.co.nz
T: 09 237 3030 | M: 021 273 2200

Susan Swart
E: susan.swart@nzhomeloans.co.nz
T: 09 777 8002 | M 021 180 3087

Mortgage Link Waikato Limited
1786 River Road,
Flagstaff, Hamilton 3210
www.mlw.co.nz
T: 07 838 3977 / 0800 466 784

Tracey Nolan
E: tracey@mlw.co.nz
M: 027 507 0893

Gary Haberfield
E: gary@mlw.co.nz
M: 021 998 586

Rechelle Hollinger
E: rechelle@mlw.co.nz
M: 021 244 6601

 

Enquire Now